Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(82 reviews)95.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Good Placesubmitted by Haley B. - |Recommended: YesI liked the property and people at Spaces. There’s just a few things I didn’t like.. it was extremely hard to find parking around the building. There was never a good parking spaces near the apartment during the evening and weekend. You have to park on the street or far away. There is garage parking but it is very pricy. I also did not appreciate my unit being next to the trash shoot. Maintenance would be in the basement at 8 am banging trash and glass around. It was very very noisy. It also was very annoying when the cleaning crew would vacuum at 8 am. I feel like the apartment should have quiet hours since the walls are very thin. Other than that Spaces was good.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback on Spaces Apartments. You brought up some valid concerns and appreciate you bringing the noise of the compactor & our bi-weekly cleaning crew to my attention. Both areas that I can address for you and for future residents of your apartment home. Parking is and always will be an area that is tight. We are grateful to be able to offer the climate controlled parking garage for those that would like to have an assigned spot each day. Best of luck in your future endeavors!
Modern and quiet property in a great location.submitted by Justin B. - |Recommended: YesThis is a great community, especially for military. I'm someone who would rather live near civilians and there are very few military members here. There are mainly college kids, but they are extremely courteous and quiet. I don's think I have ever heard my neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to review the property!
Overall, property is 4 5submitted by Abby P. - |Recommended: YesI think studios should have bathtubs Some things could be fixed quicker atleast the pool is not closed every other day like last year
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We sure enjoy having you as a resident!
Love itsubmitted by Ally P. - |Recommended: YesSuper awesome
The worst place eversubmitted by Samer A. - |Recommended: NoI lived their for 10 months and during that time the apartment building was robbed three times the apartment is not well isulated, You can hear the cars out side on the highway, people walking above, and people using the elevator inaddition to that, the apartment made weird noises in the bathroom, I complained many times and they just ignored it, not one fix the noise till I left. The floor of the elevator were never clean, always smell like dogs shit and grage is so miserable dirty, It was never cleaned. The bedroom size was soo small, I could not fit a queen size bed in it. Finally, the staff are not friendly, they are would charge you bunch of things when you leave just so you do not get back you deposite.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Spaces Apartments. It saddens me to know that your time with us was so dissatisfying. You have brought up some very valid complaints and some are items that we have been able to address even during your tenancy, while others are still in the works. If you have any specific questions or concerns that I can address for you, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I am always happy to help!
Like it from the Day 1submitted by Abhishek S. - |Recommended: YesHappy Vibes
Absolutely LOVE Spaces, the staff and residentssubmitted by Pete B. - |Recommended: YesIts effing Awesome Kid friendly, pet friendly and geeky cool
A good choicesubmitted by Hunter L. - |Recommended: YesAll the amenities in the apartment have always worked, no real issues. The staff was always more than welcome to help with whatever is needed. Starbucks coffee machine, the gym, and washer dryer inside my studio was by far my favorite things. They have a lot of TVs in the lobby to watch the games which is good because I didnt buy cable. I would live here again if I were staying in Omaha.
Unique and Comfortablesubmitted by Madison T. - |Recommended: YesSpaces apartment is a wonderful place to live to be near midtown and downtown. The apartments are nice and the people are wonderful. There were issues in the summer with the pool having problems other than that it was a great place to live.
Its okaysubmitted by Taylor W. - |Recommended: YesThe neighbors seem to be very sensitive to noise
Clean, comfy, convenient locationsubmitted by Molly G. - |Recommended: YesSpaces is home It is comfy, quiet, and located conveniently near the excitement of midtown. Spaces has exactly what I need.
Love itsubmitted by Vinootna S. - |Recommended: Yessuper comfortable place
Greatsubmitted by George R. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoy it here
Goodsubmitted by Aseem G. - |Recommended: YesConsiderable
response from property -Thanks! We are happy to have you.
Enjoysubmitted by Tessa S. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at Spaces
response from property -Thanks! We are happy to have you!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose