Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(79 reviews)94.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Love itsubmitted by Ally P. - |Recommended: YesSuper awesome
The worst place eversubmitted by Samer A. - |Recommended: NoI lived their for 10 months and during that time the apartment building was robbed three times the apartment is not well isulated, You can hear the cars out side on the highway, people walking above, and people using the elevator inaddition to that, the apartment made weird noises in the bathroom, I complained many times and they just ignored it, not one fix the noise till I left. The floor of the elevator were never clean, always smell like dogs shit and grage is so miserable dirty, It was never cleaned. The bedroom size was soo small, I could not fit a queen size bed in it. Finally, the staff are not friendly, they are would charge you bunch of things when you leave just so you do not get back you deposite.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Spaces Apartments. It saddens me to know that your time with us was so dissatisfying. You have brought up some very valid complaints and some are items that we have been able to address even during your tenancy, while others are still in the works. If you have any specific questions or concerns that I can address for you, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I am always happy to help!
Like it from the Day 1submitted by Abhishek S. - |Recommended: YesHappy Vibes
Absolutely LOVE Spaces, the staff and residentssubmitted by Pete B. - |Recommended: YesIts effing Awesome Kid friendly, pet friendly and geeky cool
A good choicesubmitted by Hunter L. - |Recommended: YesAll the amenities in the apartment have always worked, no real issues. The staff was always more than welcome to help with whatever is needed. Starbucks coffee machine, the gym, and washer dryer inside my studio was by far my favorite things. They have a lot of TVs in the lobby to watch the games which is good because I didnt buy cable. I would live here again if I were staying in Omaha.
Unique and Comfortablesubmitted by Madison T. - |Recommended: YesSpaces apartment is a wonderful place to live to be near midtown and downtown. The apartments are nice and the people are wonderful. There were issues in the summer with the pool having problems other than that it was a great place to live.
Its okaysubmitted by Taylor W. - |Recommended: YesThe neighbors seem to be very sensitive to noise
Clean, comfy, convenient locationsubmitted by Molly G. - |Recommended: YesSpaces is home It is comfy, quiet, and located conveniently near the excitement of midtown. Spaces has exactly what I need.
Love itsubmitted by Vinootna S. - |Recommended: Yessuper comfortable place
Greatsubmitted by George R. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoy it here
Goodsubmitted by Aseem G. - |Recommended: YesConsiderable
Enjoysubmitted by Tessa S. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at Spaces
Awesome amenities Everything is very modernsubmitted by Daniel M. - |Recommended: YesEverything is very modern and new. They have flat screen TVs in the community area to watch cable 24 7. Shuffleboard, an outdoor pool w chairs, awesome fire pit, and parties sometimes. Only real complaint is the parking. They have plenty of garage space heated for only 85 a month. It's well worth it since my car has been broken into THREE times since I moved in a month ago. It was on-street parking not really anything the management can do about that. I still recommend this place, just gotta pay for the garage for the best option.
U need more maintance staffsubmitted by James M. - |Recommended: Yesvery good for me ,
Love it except for parkingsubmitted by Shelby S. - |Recommended: Yesit is fantastic. a wonderful environment with the just the right amount of privacy.
response from property -Hi Shelby, Thank you for the reviews! As always, we do have underground parking available if you would like to secure one of those stalls. Thanks! Melissa

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose