Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(76 reviews)96.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Absolutely LOVE Spaces, the staff and residentssubmitted by Pete B. - |Recommended: YesIts effing Awesome Kid friendly, pet friendly and geeky cool
A good choicesubmitted by Hunter L. - |Recommended: YesAll the amenities in the apartment have always worked, no real issues. The staff was always more than welcome to help with whatever is needed. Starbucks coffee machine, the gym, and washer dryer inside my studio was by far my favorite things. They have a lot of TVs in the lobby to watch the games which is good because I didnt buy cable. I would live here again if I were staying in Omaha.
Unique and Comfortablesubmitted by Madison T. - |Recommended: YesSpaces apartment is a wonderful place to live to be near midtown and downtown. The apartments are nice and the people are wonderful. There were issues in the summer with the pool having problems other than that it was a great place to live.
Its okaysubmitted by Taylor W. - |Recommended: YesThe neighbors seem to be very sensitive to noise
Clean, comfy, convenient locationsubmitted by Molly G. - |Recommended: YesSpaces is home It is comfy, quiet, and located conveniently near the excitement of midtown. Spaces has exactly what I need.
Love itsubmitted by Vinootna S. - |Recommended: Yessuper comfortable place
Greatsubmitted by George R. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoy it here
Goodsubmitted by Aseem G. - |Recommended: YesConsiderable
Enjoysubmitted by Tessa S. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at Spaces
Awesome amenities Everything is very modernsubmitted by Daniel M. - |Recommended: YesEverything is very modern and new. They have flat screen TVs in the community area to watch cable 24 7. Shuffleboard, an outdoor pool w chairs, awesome fire pit, and parties sometimes. Only real complaint is the parking. They have plenty of garage space heated for only 85 a month. It's well worth it since my car has been broken into THREE times since I moved in a month ago. It was on-street parking not really anything the management can do about that. I still recommend this place, just gotta pay for the garage for the best option.
U need more maintance staffsubmitted by James M. - |Recommended: Yesvery good for me ,
Love it except for parkingsubmitted by Shelby S. - |Recommended: Yesit is fantastic. a wonderful environment with the just the right amount of privacy.
response from property -Hi Shelby, Thank you for the reviews! As always, we do have underground parking available if you would like to secure one of those stalls. Thanks! Melissa
Spaces is the place to besubmitted by Jillian B. - |Recommended: YesIt's a lot of fun living in Spaces. Excellently located between downtown and midtown. People are super friendly. Never have had any problems looking for parking. Nice apartment with very nice modern amenities. Definitely recommend.
response from property -Hi Jillian, Wow, thank you for the kind words. We are so happy you are happy! Thanks again! Melissa
The property is youthful and friendly with plenty of amenities for everyone. submitted by Evan W. - |Recommended: YesIt kind of feels like a more mature dorm style housing that's not in a college town or filled with a bunch of disrespectful teenagers. It has a pool which is an awesome during those hot summer days. The gym is lacking in some equipment. like a bench and squat machine.
response from property -Hi Evan, I am glad to hear you are loving our pool! We enjoy it as well. Enjoy this hot summer! Melissa
Decentsubmitted by Lydia P. - |Recommended: Yesdecent, but not worth the price and several useless fees for things not needed or desired. Parking is terrible and its hard to find a place most days if after 5 00p. Things not fixed in a timely manner. Mostly quiet and secure.
response from property -Hi Lydia, Thank you for your feedback! I wanted to remind you that we do have underground parking available, if you would be interested in that! This way, you will always have an assigned stall when you get home. These summer months brings a few more guests by which take up some of our extra parking stalls. Please let me know if you have any maintenance items that have gone without acknowledgement. Thanks! Melissa

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Spaces, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Spaces, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose